2016 Board of Directors

Officers

President:

Mary Costigan
315/592-2009
mcostigan@michaudhs.com

 

Vice President:
Vicky Morabito
315/342-3166
vmorabito@umhwc.org
Treasurer:

Mike Schafer

315/488-2951

michael.schafer@st-camillus.org

Secretary:

Bryan Ehlinger

315/361-2016
behlinger@oneidahealthcare.org

Board Members

Membership:
Maggie Reap
315/638-2521
mreap@mcharrielife.org
Kathy Grimes

585/389-0988

Kathy_grimes@URMC.Rochester.edu

Jeni Demarais

607/847-7004

ceo@chasenursinghome.com

 

Mary Wright

607/756-3701

mwright@cortlandregional.org