New York Association of Long Term Care Administrators logo

Board of Directors

At NYALTCA, our Board of Directors is representative of the top senior-care professionals in the region, each committed to improving quality of life and care for our area’s elders.

  • Mary Wassel - President
  • Ronald Patti - Vice President
  • Christine Schaller - Treasurer
  • Michele Gordon - Secretary
  • Courtney Lyon - Membership Chair
  • Edward Perry - Sponsorships
  • Janet Dauley Altwarg - Program Coordinator
  • Tammy Wheeler
  • Kate Conant
  • Tammy Fontaine
  • Heather Morin
  • Teresa Creedon
  • Patricia Hitchcock

NYALTCA, All Rights Reserved. ©

Powered by WEBGIO